

AER 2017 Conference 31/05 – European Parliament Programme

12h30	Light lunch, coffee and registration
13h00	Welcome address by Deirdre Clune MEP
13h10	Introduction by Stefan Möller, AER President
13h20	Keynote on valuing commercial radio Siobhan Kenny , Radiocentre CEO <i>Questions and Answers</i>
13h50	 Digital Single Market: SatCab Regulation Key text for radio, a dual rightholders / rights user sector Tiemo Wölken MEP Bogdan Brunon Wenta MEP Helga Trüpel MEP Giuseppe Abbamonte, European Commission, DG CNECT, Director Media Policy Vincent Sneed, AER, Director Regulatory Affairs
14h55	Closing remarks by Stefan Möller, AER President
15h00	Visit for radio representatives of European Parliament studios (30 min)

Conference moderator: Sean Murtagh, IP Consultant.

The AER 2017 Conference is kindly hosted by Deirdre Clune MEP Room JAN 2Q2 Place du Luxembourg 1000 Brussels Belgium The nearest Metro stations are "Trône" and "Maelbeek"