AER Executive Committee

Mr. Stefan Möller (FIN), PresidentMr. Stefan Möller (FIN), President

Ms. Marianne Bugge Zederkof (DK), Vice-PresidentMs. Marianne Bugge Zederkof (DK), Vice-President

Mr. Frederik Stucki (CH), Vice-PresidentMr. Frederik Stucki (CH), Vice-President

Mr. Matt Payton (UK), Vice-PresidentMr. Matt Payton (UK), Secretary General

Mr. Javier Agustí (SP), MemberMr. Javier Agustí (SP),    Member

Ms. Daniela Beaujean (DE), Member

Ms. Lisa Ní Choisdealbha (IE), MemberMs. Lisa Ní Choisdealbha (IE), Member

Ms. Alexandra Daskalopoulos (GR), MemberMs. Alexandra Daskalopoulos (GR), Member

Ms. Corinna Drumm (AT), MemberMs. Corinna Drumm (AT), Vice-President

Mr. Alain Liberty (FR), Member

Mr. Ugis Polis (lV), MemberMr. Ugis Polis (LV), Member

Mr. Alessandro Raffaelli (IT), MemberMr. Alessandro Raffaelli (IT), Member

Mr. Staffan Rosell (SE), MemberMr. Staffan Rosell (SE),   Member

Associate Member

Mr. Philippe Zahno (CH), Associate MemberMr. Philippe Zahno (CH), Associate Member

Honorary President

Mr. Alfonso Ruiz de Assin (SP), Vice-PresidentMr. Alfonso Ruiz de Assín (SP), Honorary President

For more information, please contact our office in Brussels: Association Manager francesca.fabbri(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign) and Policy Officer marie-pierre.moalic(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)